Actualité

Destination Station Spatiale Internationale

Destination Station Spatiale Internationale

Suivez avec nous le grand départ de Thomas Pesquet…

Watch live starting at 1:30 a.m. EDT (5:30 UTC), Fri., April 23, as four astronauts launch from Earth to their new home in space, the International Space Station.

At 5:49 a.m. EDT (9:49 UTC), the SpaceX Crew Dragon Endeavour spacecraft and Falcon 9 rocket will lift off from NASA’s Kennedy Space Center in Florida. Shane Kimbrough and Megan McArthur of NASA, Thomas Pesquet of ESA – European Space Agency, and Akihiko Hoshide of JAXA (Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency) will join the station’s crew, for a mission of approximately six months.

This will be the first launch through our NASA Commercial Crew Program to fly two international partner astronauts, and the first reuse of a Crew Dragon… Plus




Source

Partager

X